14th International Exhibition of Testing and Measuring Equipment Testing & Control
24–26 October 2017 • Moscow, Crocus Expo

Contacts

Exhibition Management

Event Director – Malinina Julia
tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4249
Julia.Malinina@ite-russia.ru

Project Manager –Petrov Alexander
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4145
Alexander.Petrov@ite-russia.ru

Event Coordinator – Dubrovina Oksana
tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4187
Oksana.Dubrovina@ite-russia.ru

Marketing Manager – Komarova Olga
tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 6229
email: Olga.Komarova@ite-russia.ru

Technical Manager – Dmitry Bugakov
tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4705
Dmitry.Bugakov@ite-russia.ru

ITE Moscow
3, bldg. 2, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, 107140
+7 (499) 750-08-28
www.ite-russia.ru

International representatives

Turkish Enquiries 
Ms. Ezgi Demirel
Tel: +90 212 291 83 10 ext. 157
Email: ezgi.demirel@ite-turkey.com

Polish Enquiries
Ms. Aleksandra Dalemba
Tel : +48 61 662 66 95
E-mail: dalemba@ite-poland.com

Chinese Enquiries
Ms. Ivy Zhuang
Tel: +86 10 59003652 ext. 805
Email: ivy.zhuang@ite-china.com.cn

Indian Enquiries
Mr. Jitender Sharma 
Tel: +91 (0) 11 4082 8203
E-mail: Jitender.Sharma@itei.in

STUDIO REALINI
Via V Giornate 8
20021 Bollate - MILANO
Tel. + 39 02 33606013 - Fax + 39 0233617637